Zach Annett
Apalachee LEPC Coordinator
ZAnnett@thearpc.com     (Ext. 107)

 

 

 

 

JC pic 2
Joe Crozier
Regional Planner – Environmental Planning
JCrozier@thearpc.com     (Ext. 104)

 

 

 

KE picKwentin Eastberg
Regional Planner – Transportation Planning
KEastberg@thearpc.com      (Ext. 105)

 

 

 

 

Richard Fetchick
Regional Planner – Economic Development
RFetchick@thearpc.com    (Ext. 100)

 

 

Denise Imbler
Director of Emergency Planning Program
DImbler@thearpc.com     (Ext. 101)

 

 

 


Chris Rietow
Executive Director
CRietow@thearpc.com     (Ext. 102)

 

 

 


Sara Thomas
Regional Planner – Emergency Planning/ MRC Coordinator
SThomas@thearpc.com      (Ext. 106)

 

 

 

 

Janice WatsonJW Pic
Finance Director / Revolving Loan Fund Coordinator
JWatson@thearpc.com     (Ext. 103)

 

Phone (850) 488-6211
Fax (850) 488-1616